Government Consumption Voucher Terms and Conditions

Additional Terms for Phase II of New Round of the Consumption Voucher Scheme with the Government

  1. These additional terms (“Additional Terms Phase II 2022”) shall govern the use of Tap & Go services for receiving the Consumption Vouchers distributed by the Government under Phase II of the new round of the Consumption Voucher Scheme with the Government (mentioned in 2022-2023 Budget Speech) (the “Phase II of 2022 CVS”) and shall be read in conjunction with the Government Consumption Voucher Terms and Conditions (“Main Terms”) (except paragraphs 5, 8 and 9) and Additional Terms for Phase I of New Round of the Consumption Voucher Scheme with the Government. By using Tap & Go services for receiving Consumption Voucher under Phase II of 2022 CVS, you are deemed to have read, understood and agreed to be bound by the Main Terms and these Additional Terms Phase II 2022.

  2. Unless otherwise specified, (a) capitalised terms not otherwise defined shall have the meaning given to them in the Main Terms; and (b) any reference to “Consumption Voucher” under Main Terms shall deem to be a reference to Consumption Voucher under Phase II of the 2022 CVS.

  3. If you do not select Tap & Go for receiving Consumption Voucher under Phase II of the 2022 CVS, these Additional Terms Phase II 2022 do not apply to you.

Designation of Tap & Go for Phase II of 2022 CVS

  1. Existing Tap & Go CVS customers: If you have received the Consumption Voucher under Phase I of 2022 CVS (“Existing CVS Customers”) and would like to continue to receive the Consumption Voucher under Phase II of 2022 CVS,

    1. there is no need to re-register;

    2. upon Tap & Go’s receipt of each Government disbursement of funds under the Consumption Voucher under Phase II of 2022 CVS, the full amount of the disbursement will be disbursed into the same Tap & Go Mastercard CVS account through which you had received the Consumption Voucher under Phase I of 2022 CVS.

  2. Other Tap & Go customers: If you did not use Tap & Go to receive the Consumption Voucher under Phase I of 2022 CVS and you select Tap & Go as your designated stored value facility account for receiving the Consumption Voucher under the Phase II of 2022 CVS (“New Tap & Go CVS Customers”),

    1. Tap & Go will provide you with a specific identifier issued to you;

    2. subject to your successful registration for Phase II of 2022 CVS with the Government and upon successful designation of Tap & Go under Phase II of 2022 CVS using the Tap & Go specific identifier issued to you,

      1. a Tap & Go Mastercard CVS account and a Tap & Go UnionPay CVS account will be opened under your new Tap & Go CVS account;

      2. you will receive CVS i.Cards (ie a virtual Tap & Go Mastercard card and a virtual Tap & Go UnionPay card), each of the CVS i.Card will link to a Tap & Go Mastercard CVS account and a Tap & Go UnionPay CVS account respectively; and

      3. upon our receipt of each Government disbursement of funds under the Consumption Voucher under the Phase II of 2022 CVS, the full amount of the disbursement will be disbursed into your Tap & Go Mastercard CVS account in your CVS Account.

  3. Top-Up:

    1. For Existing CVS Customer:

      1. You can make a one-time top up of funds of up to HK$3,000 from your Primary Account (if you have a “Lite” Tap & Go account) or Tap & Go Mastercard account under your Primary Account (if you have a “Plus (i) and (ii)” or “Pro” Tap & Go account) (collectively “Non-CVS Account”) to your CVS Account(s) during the period commencing from the Government’s disbursement of Consumption Voucher under Phase I of the 2022 CVS and ending on the expiry date of the Consumption Voucher(s) under Phase II of the 2022 CVS. This Clause 6(a)(i) amends and replaces Clause 5 of the Additional Terms in respect of Existing CVS Customer; and

      2. In addition to (a)(i), you can make a one-time top up of funds of up to HK$3,000 from your Non-CVS Account to your CVS Account(s) during the period commencing from the final Government’s disbursement of Consumption Voucher under Phase II of the 2022 CVS and ending on the expiry date of the Consumption Voucher(s) under Phase II of the 2022; and

    2. For New CVS Customer: you can make a one-time top up of funds of up to HK$3,000 from your Non-CVS Account to your CVS Account(s) during the final Government’s disbursement of Consumption Voucher under Phase II of the 2022 CVS and ending on the expiry date of the Consumption Voucher(s) under Phase II of the 2022.

  4. Expiry of Consumption Vouchers: The respective validity period of the Consumption Voucher(s) under Phase I of 2022 CVS and the Consumption Voucher of Phase II of 2022 CVS shall be as announced by the Government. Upon the expiration of the validity period or termination of the relevant Consumption Voucher :

    1. any “Unspent CVS Amount” (defined below) will be returned to the Government according to the policy set by the Government and/or upon the Government’s direction.

      1. For Existing CVS customers:

        1. For Consumption Voucher under Phase I of 2022 CVS, upon the expiry of such Consumption Voucher, “Unspent CVS Amount” will be calculated based on the total balance of your CVS Accounts at the time of such expiration minus (i) the total amount of all Consumption Vouchers under Phase II of 2022 CVS disbursed into your CVS Account and (ii) the total amount of top-up of funds made by you since the date of the disbursement of the Phase I of 2022 CVS; and;

        2. For Consumption Voucher(s) under Phase II of 2022 CVS, upon the expiry of such Consumption Voucher(s), “Unspent CVS Amount” will be calculated based on the total balance of your CVS Accounts at the time of such expiration minus the total amount of top-up of funds made by you since the date of the disbursement of the Phase I of 2022 CVS; and

      2. For New CVS customers: Upon the expiry of all Consumption Vouchers under Phase II of 2022 CVS, “Unspent CVS Amount” will be calculated based on the total balance of your CVS Accounts at the time of such expiration minus the total amount of top-up of funds made by you since the Phase II Top-Up Period; and

      3. For the purpose of this clause 7, where the Unspent CVS Amount calculated based on the above paragraphs (a)(i) or (ii) is less than zero, the Unspent CVS Amount will be deemed to be zero; and

    2. any other remaining unspent amount in your CVS Account (after deducting the Unspent CVS Amount will be automatically transferred to your Primary Account (if you have a “Lite” Tap & Go account) or Tap & Go Mastercard account under your Primary Account (if you have a “Plus (i) and (ii) or “Pro” Tap & Go account).

Additional Terms for Phase I of New Round of the Consumption Voucher Scheme with the Government

  1. These additional terms (“Additional Terms”) shall govern the use of Tap & Go services for collecting the Consumption Vouchers distributed by the Government under Phase I of the new round of the Consumption Voucher Scheme with the Government (mentioned in 2022-2023 Budget Speech) (the “2022 CVS”) and shall be read in conjunction with the Government Consumption Voucher Terms and Conditions below. By continuing to use Tap & Go services for collecting Consumption Voucher under 2022 CVS, you are deemed to have read, understood and agreed to be bound by the same as well as these Additional Terms.

  2. Unless otherwise specified, the Government Consumption Voucher Terms and Conditions continue to apply to your use of Tap & Go services for receiving the Consumption Voucher under Phase I of the 2022 CVS. Any reference to “Consumption Voucher” under the Government Consumption Voucher Terms and Conditions shall deem to be a reference to Consumption Voucher under Phase I of the 2022 CVS.

  3. If you received the Consumption Vouchers under the 2021 CVS via Tap & Go, the Government will distribute the Consumption Voucher under Phase I of the 2022 CVS to you through Tap & Go in accordance with the terms of the 2022 CVS as the Government may announce from time to time. There is no need to re-register.

  4. Upon our receipt of the Phase I of Consumption Voucher under the 2022 CVS, the amount of the disbursement of the Government’s Consumption Voucher under Phase I of the 2022 CVS will be distributed to you in the following manner:

    1. If you have received the second Government’s disbursement of Consumption Voucher under the last round of CVS using Tap & Go, the full amount of the Consumption Voucher in respect of Phase I of the 2022 CVS will be distributed and disbursed into the same Tap & Go Mastercard CVS account and/or Tap & Go UnionPay CVS account (as the case may be) through which you had received the second Government’s disbursement of Consumption Voucher under 2021 CVS; and

    2. If you have not yet received the second Government’s disbursement of Consumption Voucher under the last round of CVS, the full amount of the Consumption Voucher in respect of Phase I of the 2022 CVS will be evenly distributed and disbursed into your Tap & Go Mastercard CVS account and Tap & Go UnionPay CVs account in your CVS Account.

  5. Irrespective of whether you have made a top up under the 2021 CVS, you can make a one-time top up of funds of up to HK$3,000 from your Primary Account (if you have a “Lite” Tap & Go account) or Tap & Go Mastercard account under your Primary Account (if you have a “Plus (i) and (ii)” or “Pro” Tap & Go account) to your Tap & Go Mastercard CVS account or Tap & Go UnionPay CVS account from the day after the disbursement of the Consumption Voucher under phase I of the 2022 CVS until the expiry date of such Consumption Voucher.

Government Consumption Voucher Terms and Conditions

By registering the Consumption Voucher Scheme (“CVS”) with the Government of Hong Kong (“Government”) and designating Tap & Go as your designated stored value facility account for receiving the consumption voucher under the CVS (“Consumption Voucher”), you have read, understood and agreed to be bound by the following terms and conditions (“Terms and Conditions”):

  1. Your eligibility of and entitlement to the Consumption Voucher are subject to the terms and conditions of CVS and the approvals, actions and decisions of the Government. For details of the CVS, please visit www.consumptionvoucher.gov.hk.

  2. Tap & Go Payment Service (“Tap & Go”) is provided by HKT Payment Limited (Stored Value Facilities Licence No. SVF0002) (“we”/ “us”/ “ours”) and is a stored value facility operator designated by the Government under the CVS.

  3. You are required to maintain an activated Tap & Go account (including “Lite”, “Plus(i) and (ii)” or “Pro” or other account types as Tap & Go may provide from time to time) (“Primary Account”) in accordance with the Tap & Go Terms and Conditions throughout the registration period of the CVS and the validity period of the Consumption Voucher.

  4. Tap & Go will provide you with a specific identifier. You can use such specified identifier to designate Tap & Go as the stored value facility when you register for the CVS with the Government. Your usage of the specific identifier and designation of Tap & Go under the CVS constitute your acceptance to these Terms and Conditions herein.

  5. Upon successful registration for the Consumption Voucher with the Government and designation of Tap & Go under the CVS using the Tap & Go specific identifier issued to you,

    1. a Tap & Go Mastercard account (“Tap & Go Mastercard CVS account”) and a Tap & Go UnionPay account (“Tap & Go UnionPay CVS account”) will be opened under your new Tap & Go CVS account (“CVS Account”);

    2. you will receive a virtual Tap & Go Mastercard card and a virtual Tap & Go UnionPay card (collectively, “CVS i.Cards”), each of the CVS i.Card will link to a Tap & Go Mastercard CVS account and a Tap & Go UnionPay CVS account respectively; and

    3. upon our receipt of each Government disbursement of funds under the CVS, the amount of your Consumption Voucher for each Government’s disbursement will be distributed to you in the following manner:

      1. First Government’s disbursement of Consumption Voucher:

        1. The full amount of the Consumption Voucher will be evenly distributed and disbursed into your Tap & Go Mastercard CVS account and Tap & Go UnionPay CVS account in your CVS Account.

      2. Second Government’s disbursement of Consumption Voucher:

        1. If you have only spent with the Consumption Voucher in your Tap & Go Mastercard CVS account but not in your Tap & Go UnionPay CVS account during the period from the day of the first Government’s disbursement to the 12th day of the following month (“Prescribed Period”), the full amount of the Consumption Voucher in respect of the Second Government’s disbursement will be disbursed into your Tap & Go Mastercard CVS account in your CVS Account.

        2. If you have only spent with the Consumption Voucher in your Tap & Go UnionPay CVS account, but not in your Tap & Go Mastercard CVS account during the Prescribed Period, the full amount of the Consumption Voucher in respect of the second Government’s disbursement will be disbursed into your Tap & Go UnionPay CVS account in your CVS Account.

        3. For any situations other than (B)(i) and (B)(ii) above, the full amount of the Consumption Voucher in respect of the second Government’s disbursement will be evenly distributed and disbursed into your Tap & Go Mastercard CVS account and Tap & Go UnionPay CVS account in your CVS Account.

  6. You can transfer funds between your Tap & Go Mastercard CVS account and Tap & Go UnionPay CVS account in your CVS Account (registered under the same Tap & Go specific identifier) during the validity period of the Consumption Voucher.

  7. If you use the Consumption Voucher to make payment through Faster Payment System (“FPS”) in your Tap & Go mobile wallet, you can only pay by scanning the merchant’s FPS QR code.

  8. You can make one-time top up of funds up to HK$3,000 (“Top-up Amount”) from your Primary Account (if you have a “Lite” Tap & Go account) or Tap & Go Mastercard account in your Primary Account (if you have a “Plus (i) and (ii)” or “Pro” Tap & Go account) to your Tap & Go Mastercard CVS account or Tap & Go UnionPay CVS account during the Top-Up Period. The Top-Up Period commences from the date after the second disbursement of your Consumption Voucher from the Government is disbursed into your Tap & Go CVS Account until the expiry date of the Consumption Voucher. No other top-up channels or means for your CVS Account are available.

  9. The validity period of the Consumption Voucher shall be as announced by the Government. Upon the expiration of the validity period or termination of the Consumption Voucher or CVS Account:

    1. any remaining unspent amount of funds disbursed into your CVS Account under the CVS will be returned to the Government according to the policy set by the Government and/or upon the Government’s direction. This amount will be calculated based on the total amount of the Consumption Voucher disbursed into your CVS Account minus the total amount of spending from your CVS Account (such amount will be deemed to be zero if the total amount of spending from your CVS Account exceeds the total amount of Consumption Voucher disbursed into your CVS Account);

    2. any other remaining unspent amount in your CVS Account (after deducting the amount specified in (a) above) and/ or any rebate you are entitled to under the relevant promotions or offers will be automatically transferred to your Primary Account (as the case may be). For details, please refer to the Consumption Voucher Scheme Q & A.

  10. You cannot use the Consumption Voucher for peer-to-peer fund transfer.

  11. You can use the Consumption Voucher at eligible merchants as announced by and subject to the requirements set by the Government and us.

  12. We are not responsible for any loss, damage, claim, liability suffered by you arising out of or in connection with the Consumption Voucher or the funds in the CVS Account.

  13. We reserve the right to vary or cancel these Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice.

  14. Your registration and usage of Tap & Go (including CVS Account, Tap & Go Mastercard CVS account, Tap & Go UnionPay CVS account and CVS iCards) shall be subject to these Terms and Conditions and the Tap & Go Terms and Conditions. In the event of inconsistency, these Terms and Conditions shall prevail.

  15. In the event of any dispute, our decision shall be final and conclusive.

  16. For enquiry of Tap & Go, please visit www.tapngo.com.hk or call Tap & Go Service Hotline at 2888 0000.

  17. In the event of any inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms and Conditions, the English version will prevail.

政府消費券條款及細則

政府2022年(第二階段)消費券計劃的附加條款

  1. 使用拍住賞服務領取由政府發放的新一輪消費券計劃下的第二階段消費券(於2022-2023年財政預算案中提到)(「2022年(第二階段)消費券計劃」)將受此等附加條款(「2022年第二階段附加條款」)約束,並需結合政府消費券條款及細則(「主要條款」)(第5、8及9段除外)以及政府新一輪消費券計劃的第一階段附加條款閱讀。若閣下使用拍住賞服務領取2022年(第二階段)消費券計劃消費券,即視閣下已閱讀及理解主要條款及此等2022年第二階段附加條款,並同意受上述條款約束。

  2. 除另有說明外,(a)此等條款內並無另行界定的詞彙均具有主要條款所賦予的涵義;及(b)主要條款中凡提及「消費券」,均指2022年(第二階段)消費券計劃消費券。

  3. 若閣下並無選用拍住賞領取2022年(第二階段)消費券計劃消費券,則閣下不受此等2022年第二階段附加條款約束。

就2022年(第二階段)消費券計劃指定使用拍住賞

  1. 現有拍住賞消費券計劃客戶:若閣下已領取2022年(第一階段)消費券計劃消費券(「現有消費券計劃客戶」),並欲繼續領取2022年(第二階段)消費券計劃消費券,

    1. 閣下毋須重新登記;

    2. 當拍住賞收到政府就2022年(第二階段)消費券計劃消費券每期發放的款項時,有關款項將會全數發放至閣下領取2022年(第一階段)消費券計劃消費券的同一拍住賞Mastercard消費券計劃帳戶。

  2. 其他拍住賞客戶:若閣下並非使用拍住賞領取2022年(第一階段)消費券計劃消費券,並選用拍住賞作為閣下的指定儲值支付工具帳戶以領取2022年(第二階段)消費券計劃消費券(「新拍住賞消費券計劃客戶」),

    1. 拍住賞將會提供一個特定識別號碼予閣下;

    2. 使用向閣下提供的拍住賞特定識別號碼以成功向政府登記2022年(第二階段)消費券計劃及在2022年(第二階段)消費券計劃指定拍住賞後,

      1. 在閣下的新拍住賞消費券計劃帳戶內,將會開設一個拍住賞Mastercard消費券計劃帳戶及一個拍住賞銀聯消費券計劃帳戶;

      2. 閣下將會收到消費券計劃i.Card(即一張虛擬拍住賞Mastercard卡及一張虛擬拍住賞銀聯卡),而每張消費券計劃i.Card將分別連結到拍住賞Mastercard消費券計劃帳戶及拍住賞銀聯消費券計劃帳戶;及

      3. 當我們收到政府就2022年(第二階段)消費券計劃消費券每期發放的款項時,有關款項將會全數發放至閣下消費券計劃帳戶內的拍住賞Mastercard消費券計劃帳戶。

  3. 增值:

    1. 就現有消費券計劃客戶:

      1. 在政府發放2022年(第一階段)消費券計劃消費券起至2022年(第二階段)消費券計劃消費券到期日止期間內,閣下可於閣下的主帳戶(若閣下持有「Lite」拍住賞帳戶)或主帳戶之拍住賞Mastercard帳戶(若閣下持有「Plus(i)及(ii)」或「Pro」拍住賞帳戶)(統稱「非消費券計劃帳戶」)進行一次性及不多於港幣$3,000的轉帳至閣下的消費券計劃帳戶。本第6(a)(i)條修訂及取代附加條款第5條有關現有消費券計劃客戶的內容;及

      2. 除第(a)(i)段外,在政府發放2022年(第二階段)消費券計劃最後一期消費券起至2022年第二階段消費券到期日止期間內,閣下可於閣下的非消費券計劃帳戶進行一次性及不多於港幣$3,000的轉帳至閣下的消費券計劃帳戶;及

    2. 就新消費券計劃客戶:在政府發放2022年(第二階段)消費券計劃最後一期消費券起至2022年第二階段消費券到期日止期間內,閣下可於閣下的非消費券計劃帳戶進行一次性及不多於港幣$3,000的轉帳至閣下的消費券計劃帳戶。

  4. 消費券到期:2022年(第一階段)消費券計劃消費券及2022年(第二階段)消費券計劃消費券各自的有效期限以政府公佈為準。在相關消費券之有效期限屆滿或終止後:

    1. 根據政府制定的政策及/或政府的指示,任何「未使用消費券計劃金額」(定義見下文)將退還予政府。

      1. 就現有消費券計劃客戶:

        1. 就2022年(第一階段)消費券計劃消費券而言,當有關消費券到期後,「未使用消費券計劃金額」將根據消費券到期時閣下的消費券計劃帳戶的總金額減去(i)發放至閣下的消費券計劃帳戶的2022年(第二階段)消費券計劃所有消費券的總金額及(ii)閣下由發放2022年(第一階段)消費券計劃款項之日起所進行的增值總金額計算得出;及

        2. 就2022年(第二階段)消費券計劃消費券而言,當有關消費券到期後,「未使用消費券計劃金額」將根據消費券到期時閣下的消費券計劃帳戶的總金額減去閣下由發放2022年(第一階段)消費券計劃款項之日起所進行的增值總金額計算得出;及

      2. 就新消費券計劃客戶:當2022年(第二階段)消費券計劃所有消費券到期後,「未使用消費券計劃金額」將根據消費券到期時閣下的消費券計劃帳戶的總金額減去閣下由第二階段增值期限起所進行的增值總金額計算得出;及

      3. 就本第7條而言,若根據上文第(a)(i)或(ii)段計算得出的未使用消費券計劃金額少於零,則未使用消費券計劃金額將被視為零;及

    2. 在閣下的消費券計劃帳戶中,任何其他剩餘未使用的金額在扣除未使用消費券計劃金額後將自動轉帳至閣下的主帳戶(若閣下持有「Lite」拍住賞帳戶)或主帳戶之拍住賞Mastercard帳戶(若閣下持有「Plus(i)及(ii)」或「Pro」拍住賞帳戶)。

政府新一輪消費券計劃的第一階段附加條款

  1. 使用拍住賞服務領取由政府發放的新一輪消費券計劃下的第一階段消費券(於2022-2023年財政預算案中提到)(「2022年消費券計劃」)將受此等附加條款(「附加條款」)約束,並需結合以下政府消費券條款及細則閱讀。若閣下繼續使用拍住賞服務領取2022年消費券計劃下的消費券,即視閣下已閱讀、理解並同意受該等條款及此附加條款約束。

  2. 除另有說明外,閣下為領取2022年消費券計劃第一階段的消費券而使用的拍住賞服務將繼續受政府消費券條款及細則所限。任何於政府消費券計劃條款及細則中對「消費券」的引用均適用對2022年消費券計劃第一階段下的消費券。

  3. 如果閣下曾透過拍住賞收到 2021年消費券計劃下的消費券,政府將按照2022年消費券計劃不時公佈的條款發放2022年消費券計劃第一階段的消費券予閣下。無需重新登記。

  4. 在我們收到2022年消費券計劃第一階段消費券後,2022年消費券計劃第一階段政府消費券金額將按以下方式發放:

    1. 如閣下曾於閣下的拍住賞消費券計劃帳戶收到上一輪消費券計劃下收到政府發放的第二期消費券,2022年消費券計劃的第一階消費券的全數金額將會依據閣下較早前接收第二期消費券發放紀錄發放至閣下的相同消費券計劃帳戶下的拍住賞Mastercard消費券計劃帳戶及/或拍住賞銀聯消費券計劃戶(視乎情況而定)。

    2. 如閣下未曾於上一輪消費券計劃下收到政府發放的第二期消費券,政府發放的2022年消費券計劃的第一階消費券的全數金額將會平均地分配及發放至閣下的消費券計劃帳戶下的拍住賞Mastercard消費券計劃帳戶及拍住賞銀聯消費券計劃帳戶。

  5. 無論閣下有否曾於2021年消費券計劃下進行增值,閣下可於閣下的主帳戶(若閣下持有「Lite」拍住賞帳戶)或主帳戶之拍住賞Mastercard帳戶(若閣下持有「Plus(i)及(ii)」或「Pro」拍住賞帳戶)進行一次性及不多於港幣$3,000(「增值金額」)的轉帳至閣下的拍住賞Mastercard消費券計劃帳戶或拍住賞銀聯消費券計劃帳戶。增值期限為政府將閣下的2022年消費券計劃的第一階段消費券發放至閣下的拍住賞消費券計劃帳戶後之日直至消費券的到期日。

政府消費券條款及細則

透過登記由香港政府(「政府」)提供的消費券計劃(「消費券計劃」)及指定拍住賞作為閣下的指定儲值支付工具帳戶以領取消費券計劃下之消費券(「消費券」),即表示閣下已閱讀、明白及同意受以下條款及細則(「條款及細則」)約束:

  1. 閣下獲得消費券的資格和權利受消費券計劃的條款及細則和政府的審批、行動和決定約束。有關消費券計劃的詳情,請瀏覽 www.consumptionvoucher.gov.hk

  2. 拍住賞付款服務(「拍住賞」)由HKT Payment Limited(儲值支付工具牌照號碼:SVF0002)(「我們」/ 「我們的」)提供,是政府於消費券計劃下指定的儲值支付工具營辦商。

  3. 在消費券計劃的登記期限內及消費券的有效期限內,閣下必須根據拍住賞付款服務條款及細則持有已啟動的拍住賞帳戶(包括「Lite」、「Plus(i) 及(ii)」 或「Pro」或其他拍住賞不定時提供的帳戶類別)(「主帳戶」)。

  4. 拍住賞將會提供一個特定識別號碼予閣下。當閣下向政府登記消費券計劃時,閣下可使用該特定識別號碼以指定拍住賞為儲值支付工具。閣下於消費券計劃下使用特定識別號碼和指定拍住賞即構成閣下接受此等條款及細則。

  5. 在消費券計劃下使用向閣下提供的拍住賞特定識別號碼以成功向政府登記消費券及指定拍住賞後,

    1. 在閣下的新拍住賞消費券計劃帳戶(「消費券計劃帳戶」)內,將會開設一個拍住賞Mastercard帳戶(「拍住賞Mastercard消費券計劃帳戶」)及一個拍住賞銀聯帳戶(「拍住賞銀聯消費券計劃帳戶」);

    2. 閣下將會收到一張虛擬拍住賞Mastercard卡及一張虛擬拍住賞銀聯卡(統稱「消費券計劃i.Cards」),而每張消費券計劃i.Card將分別連結到拍住賞Mastercard消費券計劃帳戶及拍住賞銀聯消費券計劃帳戶;及

    3. 當我們於消費券計劃下從政府收到每期發放的款項時,政府每期發放予閣下的消費券金額將按下列方式發放:

      1. 政府發放的第一期消費券:

        1. 消費券全數金額將會平均地分配及發放至閣下的消費券計劃帳戶下的拍住賞Mastercard消費券計劃帳戶及拍住賞銀聯消費券計劃帳戶。

      2. 政府發放的第二期消費券:

        1. 如閣下在政府第一期消費券發放日至翌月第十二日期間(「指定期間」)僅使用閣下的拍住賞Mastercard消費券計劃帳戶內的消費券消費,而没有使用閣下的拍住賞銀聯消費券計劃帳戶內的消費券消費,就該政府發放的第二期消費券全數金額將會發放至閣下的消費券計劃帳戶下的拍住賞Mastercard消費券計劃帳戶。

        2. 如閣下在指定期間僅使用閣下的拍住賞銀聯消費券計劃帳戶內的消費券消費,而没有使用閣下的拍住賞Mastercard消費券計劃帳戶內的消費券消費,就該政府發放的第二期消費券全數金額將會發放至閣下的消費券計劃帳戶下的拍住賞銀聯消費券計劃帳戶。

        3. 就上述(B)(i)及(B)(ii)以外的任何情況,就該政府發放的第二期消費券全數金額將會平均地分配及發放至閣下的消費券計劃帳戶下的拍住賞Mastercard消費券計劃帳戶及拍住賞銀聯消費券計劃帳戶。

  6. 在消費券有效期限內,閣下可於閣下的消費券計劃帳戶內於拍住賞Mastercard消費券計劃帳戶及拍住賞銀聯消費券計劃帳戶(已用同一個拍住賞特定識別號碼登記)互相進行轉帳。

  7. 若閣下於拍住賞手機錢包透過快速支付系統(「轉數快」)使用消費券付款,閣下只可透過掃瞄商戶的轉數快二維碼付款。

  8. 在一次性增值期限內,閣下可於閣下的主帳戶(若閣下持有「Lite」拍住賞帳戶)或主帳戶之拍住賞Mastercard帳戶(若閣下持有「Plus(i)及(ii)」或「Pro」拍住賞帳戶)進行一次性及不多於港幣$3,000(「增值金額」)的轉帳至閣下的拍住賞Mastercard消費券計劃帳戶或拍住賞銀聯消費券計劃帳戶。增值期限為從政府將閣下的第二期消費券發放至閣下的拍住賞消費券計劃帳戶後之日直至消費券的到期日。其他增值渠道或方法將不適用。

  9. 消費券的有效期限以政府公佈為準。在消費券或消費券計劃帳戶之有效期限屆滿或終止後:

    1. 根據政府制定的政策及/或政府的指示,已發放至閣下之消費券計劃帳戶的任何剩餘未使用款項金額將退還予政府。此金額將根據發放至閣下的消費券計劃帳戶的總金額減去於閣下的消費券計劃帳戶的支出總金額計算得出(如於閣下的消費券計劃帳戶的支出總金額多於已發放至閣下的消費券計劃帳戶的消費券總金額,則該退還予政府的金額將被視為零)。

    2. 在閣下的消費券計劃帳戶中,任何其他剩餘未使用的金額(在扣除上述(a)指定的金額後)及/或閣下在相關推廣或優惠下有資格獲得的任何回贈,將自動轉帳至閣下的主帳戶(視乎情況而定)。詳情請瀏覽消費券計劃的常見問題

  10. 閣下不可使用消費券作點對點滙款。

  11. 閣下可於由政府及我們宣布並受制於政府及我們制定的要求的合資格商戶使用消費券。

  12. 我們不會就消費券或於消費券計劃帳戶之款項所引致或與之有關的任何事宜而令閣下蒙受之任何損失、損害、索償及責任負責。

  13. 我們保留隨時更改或取消此等條款及細則的權利而不作事先通知。

  14. 閣下登記及使用拍住賞(包括消費券計劃帳戶、拍住賞Mastercard消費券計劃帳戶、拍住賞銀聯消費券計劃帳戶及消費券計劃i.Cards)受此等條款及細則及拍住賞付款服務條款及細則約束。若有任何不一致的情況,一概以此等條款及細則為準。

  15. 若有任何爭議,我們的決定為最終及具決定性。

  16. 有關拍住賞的查詢,請瀏覽www.tapngo.com.hk或致電拍住賞服務熱線2888 0000

  17. 若此等條款及細則的中文與英文版本不一致,一概以英文版本為準。